English > French or French > English – Click icon bottom page right corner

EXECUTIVE – DIRECTORS – COMMITTEE CHAIRS CONTACT INFORMATION

The Ottawa Division of the RCMPVA is governed by an executive responsible for overseeing business activities and other affairs.

Executive

Wayne Jacquard
President
ottawa.president@rcmpva.org

Louise Morel
Vice President
ottawa.vp1@rcmpva.org

Michel Séguin
Second Vice President
ottawa.vp2@rcmpva.org

Michel Pelletier
Immediate Past President (613) 222-8088
ottawa.pastpresident@rcmpva.org

Bill Maxwell
Secretary
ottawa.secretary@rcmpva.org

Carol MacLeod
Treasurer
ottawa.treasurer@rcmpva.org

Directors

The division conducts its oversight functions in concert with key committees so it and its executive operates both effectively and in accordance with a high standard of corporate governance that adheres to the requirements of the Canada Not-for-profit Corporations Act.


Edmund (Ed) Strange
Communications Director (613) 324-2115
ottawa.dircomms@rcmpva.org

Interim David Jeggo
Editor, The Spirit

Ed Strange
Internal Communications
ottawa.internalcoms@rcmpva.org

Gary Walkling
Webmaster
(613) 291-0892
gwalkling@rogers.com

Ron Mostrey
Member Services Director
(613) 799-1174
ottawa.vetservices@rcmpva.org

Luisa Russo-Lemay
Membership & Recruiting
ottawa.membership@rcmpva.org

Marc Dureau
Sgt-at-Arms & Quartermaster
(819) 592-4128
ottawa.sgtatarms@rcmpva.org

Greg Fedor
Event Planning
(613)-720-7009
ottawa.events@rcmpva.org

Susan Munn
Honours & Recognition ottawa.honoursrecognition@rcmpva.org

Dave Jeggo
History/Bylaws
ottawa.historyandbylaws@rcmpva.org

Pierre Bélanger
Reverend Canon Catherine Ascah
Chaplains

Committee Chairs

TBD
Golf Tournament

Kevin Mole
RCMP National Memorial Cemetery at Beechwood
(613) 986-2125
ottawa.nmcbeechwood@rcmpva.org

Michel Séguin
Financial Stewardship
(613) 302-4421
ottawa.pastpresident@rcmpva.org

Ron Lewis
Education/Bursaries
(613) 837-4540
ronlewis@rogers.com

Joe Healy
Memorial Maintenance Program
(613) 521-4017
jhealy@ca.inter.net